Gold Rush


Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

VJQC Score: N/A
Album Name: GOLD RUSH
Record Label: ATLANTIC
Genre: ROCK
Format: VINYL LP
Release Date: 1/25/2019

Vinyl LP pressing. Executive produced by Michael ''Fitz'' Fitzpatrick (of Fitz and the Tantrums) with production by Mick Schultz (Rihanna, Jeremih, YG), JR Rotem (Panic! At The Disco, Nicki Minaj, Fallout Boy) and M-Phazes (Eminem, Logic, KYLE), Gold Rush further includes such popular tracks as ''Eleven Days'' and ''Sometimes,'' the latter of which has just been named amongst ESPN's ''Music of the Month,'' with placement across all ESPN platforms throughout October.